Board Of Directors & Magagement

Board Of Directors & Magagement

Board Member District Area

Board of Directors

James McCormick - President District 1 - Towns of Wayland, Cohocton, Fremont, Avoca, Hornellsville, Hartsville, Greenwood, West Union
Janice Hoad - Secretary District 2 - Towns of Cameron, Howard
Joseph Hauryski - Director District 3 - Towns of Urbana, Wayne, Bradford, Hornby, Orange
Gary Brockway - Director District 4 - Town of Bath
Jennifer Thurber - Vice President District 5 - Towns of Canisteo, Jasper, Troupsburg, Woodhull
Gordon Foster - Director District 6 - Towns of Thurston, Campbell, Rathbone
Robert Nichols - Treasurer District 7 - Towns of Addison, Erwin, Corning, Tuscarora, Lindley
Randy Stankey - Director District 8 - Cattaraugus County
William Moss III - Director District 9 - Chautauqua County
Name Title


Management Team

Bryant Dillon General Manager
Lee Ann Hoad Administrative Assistant
Joshua Gauss Engineering & Operations Manager
Nick Hess Forester